Frankly speaking, I used to be quite an aggressive driver, about 2 or 3-years back. But now, I'm so much more gentle than before (after staying in UK). Although I was aggressive, but I wasn't a road bully, neither was I a road-diot.
I was so pissed off today because i encountered so much of road-iots in just one day. There was traffic-jam @ one of these roundabouts, there are traffic lights on that roundabout, but people seemed to have ignored those traffic lights. So what's the point of having traffic lights if there are no one following the signals!!!??? Moreover, those road-iots were just too impatient to the extent a fourth or even fifth lane were created (whilst naturally there are only 3 lanes & an emergency lane) due to the traffic jam. Commom sense tells us that the traffic jam was most probably created due to the ignorance of the traffic light's signals. SO PEOPLE, JUST FOLLOW THE CHANGES OF THE COLOURS OF THE TRAFFIC LIGHT, EVERYONE SHOULD KNOW, STOP @ RED & MOVE @ GREEN!!! ARE YOU COLOUR-BLIND!!!???

Another idiotic issue which is always happenning in our country, which is BUSYBODY-NESS. There were some cars stopping @ the opposite lanes, I'm not sure whether it was car accident or the car broke down. Our "smart"-busybody drivers @ this lane stepped on their car breaks "just to have a look", as though they were going over to help!!! IF YOU ARE NOT, DON'T STOP, DON'T CREATE ANOTHER CAR ACCIDENT WHILE STOPPING, DON'T CREATE TRAFFIC JAM, MOVE IT, @x#*!!!
Well, I assumed most of the people in our country is educated, primary standard, high-school, whatever, it doesn't necessarily need to be a university graduate. If so, what's the point of acquiring a Masters degree or a PhD, but acting like an idiot on the road!!!??? Everyone is equal on the road, everyone's life is as fragile as the others. Why don't you try to be more considerate? When you are careful while driving on the road, you are actually doing good for yourself, secondly, to the other road users.
I am not perfect, I can't say that I follow the law 100%, but I do not try to create nuisance on the road which will affect the other road users. Be nice to others, be nice to yourself.
No comments:
Post a Comment