Tuesday, June 16, 2009

WHAT IS THE POINT OF STUDYING LAW IF I CAN'T PRACTICE LAW!!!???

I'm angry at myself! I'm frustrated with the reality! I'm pissed off by those law-breakers!!! Again, I'm not trying to boast that I'm a perfect homo sapiens who has never broken rules. Those whom I'm trying to pinpoint on are those who have no self-knowledge about what wrongs they have done & continue to the wrongdoings. They should be shame on themselves!!! They are the disgraced to human beings!!!

From day one, I wanted to study law, is to protect my family & myself. Unfortunately, I've not been supported by people surroundings. Everyone is asking me to face the reality, I have to obey to what it seems to be unfair. But this is totally in contrast of what I have been studying for in this few years. I was taught that law is supposed to be fair & just, but it is not!!! It is so much about corruptions, powerful backgrounds, personal status, etc. The more I'm forced to face the reality, the more I found out about the darker side of law.

I want to fight for my own right! I want to fight for my family! I want to protect them!!! But I can't. Why? I am not afraid to face the difficulties in doing so, but I was given telling-off, saying that I will not succeed!!! Unbelievable!!!

We are way too timid to even try to speak out!!! We are afraid of the things which are unfair to us. We dare not defend for ourselves. But, how come it's acceptable for us to be bullied!!!???? Since when we are born to be treated unjustly!!!???

Hence, what's the purpose of having law if no one is to follow law??? Although it has been a norm, but we have to change!!! Be fair to each other. -Karma-

No comments:

Post a Comment